Live Webinar - Delivering Affordable and Highly Functional Training Equipment, featuring Inovus Medical

AugustAug 26 2020 15:30 - 16:15

  • hours

    • hours
    • days
    • weeks

-

3d-systems-inovus-webinar-email-header-600x300px-a

Live on August 26th, 2020 at 10:30 AM EDT / 7:30 AM PDT / 4:30 PM CET / 3:30 PM GMT
Ground-breaking tools and technology have never been more accessible. Where launching a company and physical product without investing in tooling was once thought impossible, there are now inspiring examples of forward-thinking companies that have done just that.

Join our live web event featuring Chief Technology Officer of Inovus Medical, Jordan Van Flute, to find out how his company used selective laser sintering (SLS) to establish and grow a range of medical simulation products. Topics will include:

How SLS enabled a lean company launch by answering production needs without tooling;
Benefits of flexible and adaptable production to provide higher value to customers;
Performance requirements SLS delivers.
Register today to join this expert presentation and discover how SLS can help you transition to direct 3D production to help your business grow faster.
Visit Website

Event expired

Event is in progress

Import to Google Calendar

Location

Webex

Directions

Get Directions

Could not find route!